Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Maddox

Angela Maddox

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Maddox
"Vernita is great! She got me the coverage I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Harold Cottom

Harold Cottom

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Cottom
"Mrs Linda was a great help , for me to make the right decision. I appreciate all that she did."
Profile photo of Jenna Ebers

Jenna Ebers

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Ebers
"Linda is a total sweetheart and made my experience the best! She is super knowledgeable and got me what I needed for my upcoming move. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Pamela Perry

Pamela Perry

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Perry
"I am new to Megan Greene State Farm. Jenni has been working with me all week and very patient and kind with answering my questions and provide prompt answers. Looking forward to this new relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kishore Kumar Kommireddi

Kishore Kumar Kommireddi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kishore Kumar Kommireddi
"Just chatted with Linda at State Farm, and she's been a total lifesaver! Super supportive and really helpful. Big thanks to Linda and the awesome folks at State Farm. Feeling good about choosing them—they really look out for their customers!"
Profile photo of Nyoka Scott

Nyoka Scott

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyoka Scott
"This review is being done for the simple fact that Helena has been nothing but superb from the beginning. Her customer service is what you call above and beyond!! She always keeps in contact so I know what’s going on without question and I thank her for that."
Profile photo of Dashawn Moses

Dashawn Moses

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dashawn Moses
"Sierra is extremely persistent. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Keiyana Harpp

Keiyana Harpp

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiyana Harpp
"Smooth and easy process getting insured. Brian is amazing and I’m extremely satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Fabianny Carreño

Fabianny Carreño

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabianny Carreño
"Bastante satisfecha con la atención y el servicio de linda, al ser cliente nueva me supo como guiar. Muy buen servicio 🫶🏻 súper recomendados."
Profile photo of Jose Sarria

Jose Sarria

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sarria
"Excellent service and very good price, highly recommended. Muy buen servicio y precio, Altamente recomendado."
Profile photo of Todd Toliver

Todd Toliver

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Toliver
"Jennifer was amazing! Great customer service and communication skills. Highly recommend this particular office."
Profile photo of Ali

Ali

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ali
"Overall, my experience appeared promising, but it ultimately turned out to be horrible. I had to make multiple phone calls and send numerous emails to get things done, yet despite being assured it would happen, it never did. Don't get lured in by the supposed 'good customer service' like I did; it'll be wiser to look elsewhere for your insurance."
Profile photo of Sheretta Bolling

Sheretta Bolling

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheretta Bolling
"Helena is an OUTstanding agent who was very professional, patient and thorough with her knowledge of getting not only mysekf, but my son insured. I was skeptical about even calling State Farm because I had just had another insurance abd I thought that my budget wouldn't be affordable to have State Farm. I was wrong & because of Helena got discounts and I couldn't be more satisfied with State Farm! Thank you Helena!"
Profile photo of Green Lock Enterprise LLC Greenlock

Green Lock Enterprise LLC Greenlock

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Green Lock Enterprise LLC Greenlock
"I’ve been with Megan Green’s State Farm Agency since 2021 and extremely pleased with the top notch customer care I receive each and every time I reach out. All of the representatives are informed. Brian Bashista is very knowledgeable and attentive to his clients. I really appreciate his patience with me when I was misinformed. Also when he say he will call back in 10-15 minutes, he does. I can’t express how much that means to us customers. Best agency ever. Keep up the good work Brian!"
Profile photo of jorge luis monsalve vivas

jorge luis monsalve vivas

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge luis monsalve vivas
"Excelente atención de la agente Linda Hernandez Perdomo de State Farm. Muchas gracias por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mahdi’S Tube (Mahdi)

Mahdi’S Tube (Mahdi)

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahdi’S Tube (Mahdi)
"Greatest and easiest agency. Keep it up"
Profile photo of Marco Antonio Moscoso Dencker

Marco Antonio Moscoso Dencker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Antonio Moscoso Dencker
"The care I received was more than excellent, and the monthly payments are correct, thank you StateFarm!"
Profile photo of SadgirlAbri Boggs

SadgirlAbri Boggs

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SadgirlAbri Boggs
"Brown is the best! He helps me with any problem I have, definitely takes a lot of the stress away that comes with insurance"
Profile photo of Lam Nu

Lam Nu

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lam Nu
"Diego help me with my insurance needs and he is so patient with me everytime I ask a questions."
Profile photo of Luis Guerra

Luis Guerra

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerra
"Excelente servicio y muy buena compra y muy buena opciónes a momento de negocias se los recomiendo state famr Linda Perdomo"
Profile photo of Harry Booker

Harry Booker

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Booker
"I just had a plesant experience with agent Helena. She was very friendly and professional at all times. Agent Helena did a great job helping and resolving the questions and concerns I had. It was truely a pleasure doing business with Helena....."
Profile photo of Joseph Falco

Joseph Falco

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Falco
"These 5 stars goes directly to Helena, it seems like every time I have an issue and call in, she answers the phone and tries her best to help me. She's great at her job and I hope she knows how appreciated she is!"
Profile photo of Joe Washington

Joe Washington

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Washington
"I wanted to give a big Thank You to Helena at State Farm. Whenever I call in she is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Truly a great asset to the organization!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Price

Blake Price

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Price
"Megan is awesome! I had a few questions and she took the time to call me personally. She took her time, listened to me, shared her experiences, and helped me with my concerns. Highly recommend her - and her office!!"