Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Green

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Green

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juandelyn Albert

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenni is awesome fast and very pleasant… thank you"

Sheila Horne

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hi this is Ms Horne and Ms Goodwin I’am sending this E-mail on be half of Helena She is a very good and professional agent she knows her job and is very helpful I will recommend any of my friends to speak with her if they need insurance she is very out spoken and we understand when she deliver her messages to us happy to always speak to her"

Nancy Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"No situations here! Just business as usual😊. I called the office with a dilemma and was looking for help. With the helpful expertise from Helena, she made the process of transitioning (various) products beneficial and, I might add, easy. THANK YOU for all you do!!"

Sean Vergara

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan is the best State Farm agent in Georgia. Takes care of her clients like family."

Enrique Valandrano

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"After months of looking for the best rate for my car insurance Linda got me the best deal I could have found along with great service."

Alexandra Salgado

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recommended to State Farm by one of my close friends. She said that Brian Bashista was always dependable so we took a shot, and were not disappointed one bit. He has been nothing but kind and patient since my husband and I got our life insurance plan. We tried at first with a plan that did not end up working out and he contacted us again when he found another policy that would fit our budget super well. Thank you Brian! I will definitely recommend him to whoever would listen 🤗"

Sandra Morales

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly give 5 stars to this office because they have high standard professional. They answer there phone calls quickly as possible. Agent Jackson Brandon help me and explain what the coverage on my vehicle will cover in case of a accident for both sides the other driver and my self. I strongly recommend this agent."

Big “Willamillticket” Srrr

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, thanks again!!! I really appreciate your efforts follow up calls, advice,Happy to be back With State Farm actually!!!"

David Miera

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received from Mila is second to none. She shared invaluable information and was able to get me a better rate than my previous insurance."

carlos Davila

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has helped me so much and she is the reason why I came to State Farm she was super nice and very professional"

Kolina Johnson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helena was very helpful, professional and compassionate about helping me find the right insurance for me and my family needs. If I had any questions she was very knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend my family and friends who are looking for insurance her way. Thanks for your help Helena! 🙂"

Jadina Harrison

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently called State Farm to just get information on life insurance for my children and ended up not only getting the insurance but meeting someone who could actually relate to me. Helena Estes was so sweet, kind and well informed I had no choice but to leave with not 1 but 3 policies. So glad I made the call when I did and Helena was the one who answered. Thank you Helena Estes for all your help, my children and I appreciate it."

Jonathan Castro

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Linda Perdomo and Megan Green i was able to lower my monthly payment from my previous insurance agency. They took the time to explain everything from beginning to end, and they even got me more for less. If you are looking for someone committed to help you and get you the best deal possible Linda Perdomo is the right person to talk to. Thank you: Linda and Megan"

Ashlee Jones

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Reyes with State Farm is amazing she went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Vey patient and friendly and understood what I needed and what I was looking for. Thanks Jen you're great!!!"

Paul O'Hare

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brandon to insure our properties. He was a joy to work with, prompt and knowledgeable. Not to mention saving us over $2000 a year!"

Joel Valdez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to Linda, she is a very kind person. that helped me with my insurance thank you I recommend it (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con linda es una persona muy amable que me alludo con mi seguro gracias la recomiendo"

Diana

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start off with giving a HUGE shoutout to Mila 🤗 She’s one of the greatest sales person I’ve encountered. I can go on and on but want to keep it short. I’m so very thankful for all the help and guidance she provided to me on the quest for new and more affordable car insurance. Mila, thank you, you’re the absolute best and deserve a raise for your hard work and patience with me! Blessings~"

shay whitley

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is phenomenal! He worked diligently for over a year to get me to take on a policy with state farm, and im so happy I did! Every time I speak with him on the phone, it's truly like talking to a friend. Thanks so much Brian, for all you do!!!"

Vickie Dillard

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's an wonderful person & u couldn't ask 4 an better agent...."

Admir Skender

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has provided me with an excellent customer service since the day we switched from another carrier. He is always available for any questions or concerns I may have. Give that man a raise 😁😁"

Taylor Worley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Brandon is amazing! He went above and beyond to help my mom, brother, and grandma! 🔥"

Betsy Z

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mila is excellent! She was super elaborate when going over my coverages and policy information."

Joey McKelvey

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Reyes is a rock star! She was attentive to our situation, super respectful and timely in responding to us! Thank you State Farm!! Heck of a good neighbor!!"

mileidy piñero

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mrs. Linda Perdomo, I am very grateful. 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente atención de la señora Linda Perdomo, estoy muy agradecida. 100% recomendada."

rhonda seals

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service that I received from agent Mila was impeccable. From start to finish, the whole process was flawless. Again thank you for providing excellent Customer Service and going beyond the measure."